Loading...
Print

Analysts' coverage

Company Analyst Phone number Email address
BNP Paribas Mr. Wee Liat Lee (852) 2825 1105 weeliat.lee@asia.bnpparibas.com
Beijing Gao Hua Securities Ms. Vicky Li (86)21 2401 8926 vicky.li@ghsl.cn
BOCI Mr. Gurney Liu (852) 3988 6439 gurney.liu@bocigroup.com
BOCOM International Mr. Philip Tse (852)3766 1815 philip.tse@bocomgroup.com
CCBI Mr. Frank Miao (852) 3911 8246 frankmiao@ccbintl.com
CICC Mr. Eric Zhang (86) 10 6505 1166 ext. 3475 eric.zhang@cicc.com.cn
Citi Mr. Marco Sze (852) 2501 2466 marco.sze@citi.com
Citi Mr. Oscar Choi (852) 2501 2737 oscar.choi@citi.com
CIMB Mr. Raymond Cheng (852) 2539 1324 raymond.cheng@cimb.com
Credit Suisse Mr. Kelvin Tam (852) 2101 6582 kelvin.tam@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Mr. Ken He (852)6888 3375 ken_he@hk.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Bank Mr. Stephen Cheung (852) 2203 6182 stephen-a.cheung@db.com
HSBC Mr. Albert Tam (852) 2822 4395 albert.p.h.tam@hsbc.com.hk
JP Morgan Mr. Ryan Li (852) 28008529 ryan.lh.li@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Mr.Wilson Ho (852)3922 3248 wilson.ho@macquarie.com
Merrill Lynch Mr. Chen Wenhan (852) 3508 7008 wenhan.chen@baml.com
Mizuho Mr. Alan Jin (852) 2685 2018 alan.jin@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Mr. John Lam (852) 2848 5412 John.Lam@morganstanley.com
Nomura Ms. Elly Chen (852) 2252 2181 elly.chen@nomura.com
SWS Ms. Kris Li (86) 21 2329 7223 lihong@swsresearch.com
UBS Mr. Eugene Cheung (852)3712 4670 Eugene.Cheung@ubs.com
UOB Mr. David Yang (8621) 5404 7225 davidyang@uobkayhian.com

Contact us

Email: ir@sinooceanland.com


Subscription

Subscription